July 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Events for July 2019
Saturday, July 13th Weekly Telementoring Sessions
The weekly Telementoring Sessions happen every Saturday morning (except on national holidays) for Network Members and Quick Start Success Pack owners. The session recordings are posted in the Network Members Only section of our website every week.
Time: 9 AM Pacific Time 10 AM Mountain Time 11 AM Central Time 12 PM Eastern Time



     All content © Landtrust.net